VampMC

Midgard 1.5

  • 1,132
  • 18

VampMC - Midgard
play.vampmc.org

May 12th | 2:00 PM EST

2:00 PM EST (05/12)
11:00 AM PST (05/12)
6:00 PM GMT (05/12)
4:00 AM AEST (05/13)


Introduction
Hey everyone! We're glad to be back and bringing you another map of VampMC. The first map was a little bumpy, as all first maps are, but since then we've polished up some issues and added some new features for you all to play with! Hopefully you'll enjoy them as much as we did making them. We'll see you at reset!
If you want a overview of the new features, check out our trailer:


Factions Top
In total, we will be having $2500 in prizes...​

Midgard Week #3 - PvP Event

  • 579
  • 36
Midgard PvP Event
Saturday at 2:00 PM EST
2:00 PM EST (04/21)
11:00 AM PST (04/21)
6:00 PM GMT (04/21)
4:00 AM AEST (04/22)


Information
Hello all! Today we'd like to introduce the second event commencing on Factions Midgard! This event will be a 1v1 event, and the winner(s) will get some nice prizes. All details and how to sign up can be seen below.

Setup
The event will consist of 64 players, it will all be setup in a public bracket. I will setup all of the matches. We will be supplying kits for every player, so make sure your inventories are empty. The kit will contain protection 4 armor, a sharpness 5 sword, and two hot-bars of health potions along...

Midgard Week #2 - Raid Event

  • 625
  • 13
Midgard Raid Event
Saturday at 2:00 PM EST
2:00 PM EST (04/14)
11:00 AM PST (04/14)
6:00 PM GMT (04/14)
4:00 AM AEST (04/15)


Information
Hello all! Today we'd like to introduce the first event that we will be doing on Midgard.
It will start at 2:00 PM EST this saturday, and the first faction to breach will be given a legendary item and 500 faction points.


The event will be based around cannon speed, strategy, and overall raiding.

We will not be specifying how many walls there will be on the base, but here is some general tips.
There will obsidian filters...

VampMC 1.0

  • 5,265
  • 30

VampMC 1.0
play.vampmc.org

MIDGARD: March 31st, 1:00 PM EST

NIFLHEIM: April 1st, 11:00 AM EST

Countdown: https://vampmc.org/countdown
Discord: https://vampmc.org/discord
Teamspeak: ts.vampmc.org
Store: https://store.vampmc.org


Introduction
Hello everyone! The long awaited change log and trailer is finally here! We have a lot of new things for you all to play around with! Our entire team has been hard at work to bring you, the player, only the highest quality battlefield to prove yourselves on. Be sure to watch our trailer for a brief recap of Vamp’s features...​

Members online

Latest posts

Forum statistics

Threads
931
Messages
3,461
Members
1,128
Latest member
lenoscoper